Status, save, preview, finish and cancel

On the top righthand of the story editor are five buttons to do with controlling user status, saving, previewing and cancelling edits.

access-denied-topblock

If you have a Help Centre account, sign in now.

If you are a Webvision or ADvance user and don’t yet have a Help Centre account, you can create one now.
(You must use your company email address for validation.)