Allow users to close marketing messages

HOWTO_close_button

Add a close button to site messages and control when it next shows to a user.

access-denied-topblock

If you have a Help Centre account, sign in now.

If you are a Webvision or ADvance user and don’t yet have a Help Centre account, you can create one now.
(You must use your company email address for validation.)