How to delete user information

HOWTO_site_ui

In order to comply with GDPR erasure requests, it is now possible to delete* a user in ADvance from the backend interface. The function is located under GDPR Actions on a party record.

access-denied-topblock

If you have a Help Centre account, sign in now.

If you are a Webvision or ADvance user and don’t yet have a Help Centre account, you can create one now.
(You must use your company email address for validation.)