Unlocking stories, navigation and users

Locks are applied in the CMS to prevent story or navigation content being edited simultaneously by different users. Additionally locks may be applied to users who have attempted to login using the wrong password multiple times. The locks page is available to system administrators to remove these locks.

access-denied-topblock

If you have a Help Centre account, sign in now.

If you are a Webvision or ADvance user and don’t yet have a Help Centre account, you can create one now.
(You must use your company email address for validation.)